台湾中油股份有限公司
CPC Corporation, Taiwan is a state-owned energy and chemical enterprise headquartered at No. 2, Zuonan Road, Nanzi District, Kaohsiung City, with an additional Taipei City address at No. 3, Songren Road, Xinyi District. Founded in 1946, CPC Corporation, Taiwan operates as a wholly owned public enterprise under Taiwan's Ministry of Economic Affairs and is not listed on any exchange, so it has no ticker, share price, or market capitalization in the fact pack. For 2024, revenue was US$32.77 billion and net income was -US$1.03 billion, a net loss; for 2025, net income was US$0.2 billion, while 2025 revenue is not disclosed. Scale facts include 16,500 employees and a brand portfolio spanning CPC, Mirage lubricants, CUP&GO coffee, and CPC VIP.
Strengths: CPC Corporation, Taiwan benefits from full state ownership under the Ministry of Economic Affairs, which supports its public energy and chemical role and removes reliance on public equity markets. A workforce of 16,500 and brands including CPC, Mirage lubricants, CUP&GO coffee, and CPC VIP give visible consumer and industrial touchpoints. The 2025 net income of US$0.2 billion marks a return to profit after the 2024 net loss, while 2023 revenue of US$33.92 billion shows substantial scale.
Weaknesses: CPC Corporation, Taiwan reported a 2024 net loss of US$1.03 billion, and revenue fell from US$33.92 billion in 2023 to US$32.77 billion in 2024. The 2025 net income of US$0.2 billion is thin at this revenue scale; 2025 revenue is undisclosed, and as a state-owned, unlisted entity CPC Corporation, Taiwan has no share price or market cap reference and limited financial transparency.
阅读更多收起
CPC Corporation, Taiwan is a state-owned energy and chemical enterprise headquartered at No. 2, Zuonan Road, Nanzi District, Kaohsiung City, with an additional Taipei City address at No. 3, Songren Road, Xinyi District. Founded in 1946, CPC Corporation, Taiwan operates as a wholly owned public enterprise under Taiwan's Ministry of Economic Affairs and is not listed on any exchange, so it has no ticker, share price, or market capitalization in the fact pack. For 2024, revenue was US$32.77 billion and net income was -US$1.03 billion, a net loss; for 2025, net income was US$0.2 billion, while 2025 revenue is not disclosed. Scale facts include 16,500 employees and a brand portfolio spanning CPC, Mirage lubricants, CUP&GO coffee, and CPC VIP.
Strengths: CPC Corporation, Taiwan benefits from full state ownership under the Ministry of Economic Affairs, which supports its public energy and chemical role and removes reliance on public equity markets. A workforce of 16,500 and brands including CPC, Mirage lubricants, CUP&GO coffee, and CPC VIP give visible consumer and industrial touchpoints. The 2025 net income of US$0.2 billion marks a return to profit after the 2024 net loss, while 2023 revenue of US$33.92 billion shows substantial scale.
Weaknesses: CPC Corporation, Taiwan reported a 2024 net loss of US$1.03 billion, and revenue fell from US$33.92 billion in 2023 to US$32.77 billion in 2024. The 2025 net income of US$0.2 billion is thin at this revenue scale; 2025 revenue is undisclosed, and as a state-owned, unlisted entity CPC Corporation, Taiwan has no share price or market cap reference and limited financial transparency.
媒体报道
全部报道 →3 最新头条11- CPC Corporation Taiwan ranks #494 on the 2025 Fortune Global 500 with $32.77B in annual revenuecaifuzhongwen.com2025-07-01
- CPC Corporation Taiwan places #127 on Fortune China 500 amid policy-driven fuel price absorption lossescaifuzhongwen.com2025-07-01
- Legislative Yuan budget evaluation projects CPC Corporation FY2025 net profit recovery to NT$6.35 billionly.gov.tw2025-01-01
• CPC Corporation, Taiwan was founded in 1946 and remains a state-owned enterprise
• Wholly held by Taiwan's Ministry of Economic Affairs MOEA; not listed on any exchange
• Dual headquarters: No. 2, Zuonan Road, Nanzi District, Kaohsiung City, and No. 3, Songren Road, Xinyi District, Taipei City
• Workforce of approximately 16,500 employees
Financials – Revenue & Income Trend
• 2023 revenue: US$33.92 billion, with local-currency revenue of TWD 1,085.44 billion
• 2024 revenue: US$32.77 billion, with local-currency revenue of TWD 1,048.6 billion
• 2024 net income: negative US$1.03 billion
• 2025 net income: positive US$0.2 billion, a return to profitability
• Reporting currency TWD, converted at an estimated 32.00 TWD per USD for 2024-2025
Portfolio – Brands & Segments
• CPC Taiwan as the core energy and fuel brand
• Mirage as the lubricants brand
• CUP&GO as the coffee retail format at service stations
• CPC VIP as the customer loyalty program
• Industry classification: Energy & Chemical
Market – Listing & Valuation Status
• No share price is published; the company is not publicly traded
• Market capitalization is not applicable and reported as unavailable
• Balance-sheet assets are not disclosed in the available data set
• Revenue and net income figures for 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2025 are not available
• Official corporate website: https://www.cpc.com.tw
| 财年 | 营业收入 | 净利润 |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | $2亿 |
| 2024 | $328亿 | −$10.3亿 |
| 2023 | $339亿 | — |
数据来自公司年报(SEC XBRL),统一折算为美元。
快速概览
总部
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
成立
1946
员工
16,500
工厂
Refineries, petrochemical plants, gas stations and LNG terminals across Taiwan
覆盖
Taiwan, with regional energy and petrochemical sales
上市
国有
数据来源与方法论
本企业简介汇编自公开来源,包括公司年报、SEC/监管文件、官方新闻稿及经核实的第三方行业数据库。财务数据反映最近财年披露信息,并已通过多个独立来源交叉验证。
维瑞评级 评分采用专有多维模型计算,评估市场影响力、财务实力、运营规模、创新能力和品牌影响力。各维度得分已针对行业同行进行标准化处理,并按季度更新。
免责声明: 本简介仅供参考。维瑞评级不对其完整性或时效性作任何保证。本内容不构成投资建议或背书。
主要参考: 官方网站
